Tel: 718.463.4000
Fax: 718.445.2853
 
Inquiries
Subject:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email:
Phone:
Message:
 
Write the characters in the image above

 
   

 

 
 

Michael Tannenhauser (President):
mtannenhau@aol.com
Mark Tannenhauser (Vice President):
mark@northshoreplumbingsupply.com
Ralph Albergo (General Manager):
ralbergo@northshoreplumbingsupply.com
Howard Wagner (Sales Manager):
hwagner@northshoreplumbingsupply.com
Tom Schultz (Sales):
tschultz@northshoreplumbingsupply.com
Patricia Filippone (Purchasing Agent):
pfilippone@northshoreplumbingsupply.com
Angie Valenzano (Accounts Payable):
avalenzano@northshoreplumbingsupply.com